Our Staff

Administration       

  

Sr Mary Sarah Galbraith Principal principal@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Larissa Feketa Deputy Principal/Student Wellbeing larissa.feketa@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Gaby Piriz REL Coordinator gaby.piriz@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Karina Bettio Business Manager karina.bettio@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Alana Turner Administration Support (Mon - Wed) alana.turner@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Ruth Baas Reception Administration ruth.baas@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Kelly Dear Learning Diversity kelly.dear@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Olivia Wallace       Leadership olivia.wallace@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Gavin Haughton ICT Manager gavin.haughton@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Our Teachers

Prep Bottlebrush Tara Watson and Tara Wilkes tara.watson@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Junior Clematis Judy Ciappara judy.ciappara@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Junior Heath Emily Baker and Katie Smout emily.feben@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Junior Eucalyptus Rosemary Farrugia and Josh Schwabe rosemary.farrugia@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

joshuasamuel.schwabe@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Middle Grevillea Emily Leith TBC

Middle Sundew Nathan Williamson nathan.williamson@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Middle Myrtle Raphael Alimangohan raphael.alimangohan@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Senior Cassinia Brena Fennelly brena.fennelly@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Senior Ballart Christopher Davis chris.davis@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au

Senior Banksia Matthew Wheelahan matt.wheelahan@sbbacchusmarsh.catholic.edu.au